November 3, 2008

  • Tis Monday....I haven't lost any weight in a week.  Ggggrrrr.  Oh well, its a new week.  I hate when I lose nothing though.   Hope everyone had a great halloween.  I had a pretty good day.  We got to wear our costumes to work-I was supergirl.  It was cute.  Strange sizing from the costume company that I ordered from-I ordered a small and it was too big.  I have never been an XS.  I don't think.  Not with these thighs. 
    OK, this is really embarassing but fuck it.  I know everyone has their "thing" that turns them on or whatever.  One of mine is Braveheart (william wallace and not just because its mel gibson although that doesn't hurt).  I have seen that movie about 100times and some of it is so erotic to me without being overly sexual (the wedding night and following morning).  Maybe it is the love he had for her and its definitely the kilt-I just have a thing for them, weird maybe but whatever, I find a man in a kilt incredibly sexy for some reason.  I don't claim to understand my neurosis or psycosis or whatever.  I have only told this to one person (guess who-he is definitely not from where I am) and told him this years ago, in fact I had forgot that I told him this.  Guess what he wore on Halloween and sent me pictures of?!!  I almost died.  He said "thought you might like my costume this year".  Ugh!!!!  Why would he do that to me?!  I was kind of mad, I think he is doing it on purpose to torture me for my decision.  He makes it really flippin hard.  I told him I can't do this so please stop.  LOL How pathetic am I....
    Wedding coming up on Saturday.  I hate going to weddings as a single gal in her almost mid-30's.  Ish. 
    Well, off to work. 

Recent Posts

Categories